Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders! Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Now that Carlton's an official Creature Catcher with the Shady Plains police department, he's on the hunt for a new monster.

While taking a snack break with his buddy and faithful assistant Lulu, suddenly one of their tater tots comes alive! And that little robot tot dude leads them to a whole underground world of evil potato creatures.

Holy bacon bits!

It's Carlton Crumple to the rescue, and he'll have to get to the root of the problem before everything becomes a mashed potato mess!

David Fremont bring even more rolling-on-the-floor humor and fast-food fun in the second installment in his bright and brilliant middle grade graphic novel series, which will especially appeal to fans of series like Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email

OPEN EVERY DAY 9AM – 9PM

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.