Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue By Tom Watson Cover Image
$10.49
Available Now

Description


Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue**—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!**

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes.

And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith.

Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed.

Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go**!**

Check out Stick Cat and Edith in these other adventures:

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062741219
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 23rd, 2019
Language:

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email
OPEN EVERY DAY
9AM - 9PM
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.