Bleeding Blue: A Boston Crime Thriller Cover Image
$27.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


With two street gangs on the brink of war, Detective Michael Kelly must solve a murder before the entire town goes up in flames.

Boston Homicide Detective Michael Kelly just took his latest case. It seemed simple enough: a convenience store clerk gunned down in cold blood.

There's just one catch...the store was under the protection of the Irish mob.

Now the city is a powder-keg, and Kelly must solve the murders before it explodes in further bloodshed.

______________________________

BRIAN SHEA has served as both a military officer and law enforcement Detective. His authentic crime fiction novels have been enjoyed by countless readers around the world. Recommended for fans of Michael Connolly's Harry Bosch, David Baldacci's John Puller, and James Patterson's Alex Cross.

______________________________

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ "... it was everything I hoped for."

★★★★★ "This is another masterful Brian Shea crime thriller He never disappoints "

★★★★★ "Fast paced with an ending you didn't see coming. Have already pre-ordered book three."

★★★★★ "I have read police fiction books by many, many authors. None of them, absolutely none, are as intense and exciting as Bleeding Blue."

★★★★★ "Not only a great thriller with plenty of twists and action to hold your attention, but also some powerful moments the author's experiences surely had a hand in writing."

Product Details
ISBN: 9781951249762
ISBN-10: 1951249763
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: June 17th, 2020
Pages: 272
Language: English

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email

OPEN EVERY DAY 9AM – 9PM

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.