The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10) Cover Image
$5.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnificence! Kneel before his butt-handed glory! Or...like...DON'T! The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos! Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD!

About the Author


Aaron Blabey is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author with around 30 million books in print. He is also the co-executive producer of The Bad Guys movie by DreamWorks Animation and the upcoming Netflix movie-musical adaptation of Thelma the Unicorn.

Praise For…


Praise for The Bad Guys:* "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review* "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." -- School Library Journal, starred review

Praise for The Bad Guys:* "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review* "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." -- School Library Journal, starred review
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338305845
ISBN-10: 1338305840
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: December 26th, 2019
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email

OPEN EVERY DAY 9AM – 9PM

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.