InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S. By John Patrick Green Cover Image
$9.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jan 27 12:18am
(Children Graph. Nov)

Description


Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash’s crime-fighting skills and knowhow—but it seems he’s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

About the Author


John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, notably the smash-hit graphic novel series InvestiGators. John is definitely a multiple New York Times-bestselling human author and not just a bunch of animals in a trench coat pretending to have a human job. With over a million copies of InvestiGators in print, John is a successful human being with only two hands and a normal amount of fur. He lives in a Brooklyn apartment that doesn't allow animals other than the ones living in his head.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250220059
ISBN-10: 125022005X
Publisher: First Second
Publication Date: September 28th, 2021
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: InvestiGators

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email
OPEN EVERY DAY
9AM - 9PM
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.