A New Sheriff in Town #3: A Graphic Novel (Zoo Patrol Squad #3) (Hardcover)

A New Sheriff in Town #3: A Graphic Novel (Zoo Patrol Squad #3) By Brett Bean, Brett Bean (Illustrator) Cover Image

A New Sheriff in Town #3: A Graphic Novel (Zoo Patrol Squad #3) (Hardcover)

By Brett Bean, Brett Bean (Illustrator)

$12.99


Email or call for price
Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of fun graphic novels for young readers filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

Fennlock Fox and Penny the Pig head to the Wild, Wild West! When a chatty chicken named Nugget makes it to the zoo to beg for help ridding his little Western town of a gang of feral cats, the Zoo Patrol Squad is on the case. But when they get there, the sheriff is missing, and no one can seem to find any of the townsfolk. Will Penny and Fennlock be able to save the town, or will the dastardly Glaring Gang have the last meow?
Brett Bean has created art for TV, film, games, and books for clients such as Nickelodeon, Disney TV, Leapfrog, and Nerd Corps. He is working on his fifth art book, a graphic novel short story collection.
Product Details ISBN: 9780593226605
ISBN-10: 0593226607
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: December 7th, 2021
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Zoo Patrol Squad