Love on the Lifts Cover Image
$8.99
Email or call for price.

Description


From beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, author of Caribbean Cruising and Island Girls and Boys, comes a ski-slope romance for those cold winter nights! Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Winter Break super-secret perfect cocoa recipe:

8 oz steamed whole milk
(no skim! doesn't work!)

2 tbsp. dark cocoa powder (big scoops)

1 tbsp. sugar (can't be too sweet)

4 dried, crushed mint leaves
(or 1 tbsp. mint syrup)

Stir thoroughly. Add mint swizzle stick. Combine with cute ski instructor, or brother's cute best friend, or cute guy you never noticed was so cute...Enjoy.

About the Author


Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780060815363
ISBN-10: 0060815361
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: December 13th, 2005
Pages: 320
Language: English

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email

OPEN EVERY DAY 9AM – 9PM

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List: Bookseller recommendations from across the country

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.