Maria's Bookshop
960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438

Hours: Everyday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

General Inquiries: books@mariasbookshop.com

Agency & School Orders: andrea@mariasbookshop.com

Staff Directory

Andrea Avantaggio, Co-Owner: andrea@mariasbookshop.com

Peter Schertz, Co-Owner: peter@mariasbookshop.com

Jeanne Costello, Book Buyer: jeanne@mariasbookshop.com

Julie Shimada, Children’s and Sidelines Buyer: julie@mariasbookshop.com

Roger Cottingham, Events and Community Relations Manager: roger@mariasbookshop.com

Caleb Haag, Shipping and Receiving Manager: caleb@mariasbookshop.com

Suzy DiSanto, Floor Manager: suzy@mariasbookshop.com

Booksellers:  Clint, Kevin, Kirbie, Meghan, Stephanie, Becca, Molly, and Dylan can all be reached at: books@mariasbookshop.com

 

 

 

Maria's Bookshop

960 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-1438
email

OPEN EVERY DAY 9AM – 9PM

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.